Logo
 
The event planner with all the right connections!
Please use our links below to visit various groups and organizations in Dallas.

Dallas Summer Musicals
Addison Texas
Dallas Opera
Dallas Symphony
Dallas Childrens Theater
Dallas Theater Center
Texas Ballet Theater

Eisemann Center
Dallas Convention & Visitors Bureau

 

 

 

Sports

Dallas Cowboys
Dallas Mavericks
Dallas Stars

Arts/Theater/Gardens
Arlington Hall at Lee Park
Casa Manana
Dallas Arboretum www.dallasarboretum.org
Dallas Opera www.dallasopera.org
Dallas Summer Musicals www.dallassummermusicals.org
Dallas Symphony www.dallassymphonyleague.org
Dallas Theater Center www.dallastheatercenter.org
Eiseman Center www.eisemancenter.org
Friends of the Dallas Library www.dallaslibrary.org
Friends of Fair Park www.fairpark.org
Friends of Katy Trail www.katytraildallas.org
Preservation Dallas www.preservationdallas.org
Old City Park www.oldcitypark.org
SMU Tate Lecture Series www.SMU.edu
TACA www.taca-arts.org
Texas Discovery Gardens www.texasdiscoverygardens.org
The Dallas Contemporary www.thecontemporary.net
Theater Three www.theatre3dallas.com

Civic/Cultural
Dallas Convention & Visitors Bureau
Addison Texas
Richardson
Plano
Irving
Carrollton
Farmers Branch
Frisco

Charity

AIDS Resource Center www.rcdallas.org
Alzheimer Association www.alzdallas.org
American Cancer Society www.cancer.org
American Diabetes Association www.diabetes.org
American Foundation for the Blind www.afb.org
American Heart Association www.americanheart.org
American Lung Association www.lungusa.org
American Parkinson’s Gala www.greergarsongala.org
American Red Cross www.redcrossdallas.org
Arthritis Foundation www.arthritis.org
Arts District Friends www.artsdistrict.org
Attitudes and Attire www.attitudesandattire.org
Autism Society www.atcoftexas.org
Big Brothers & Sisters of N. Tx www.bbbsnt.org
Botanical Research Inst. of Tx www.brit.org
Bryan’s House/Open Arms, Inc www.bryanshouse.org
Camp Firs USA Lone Star Council www.campfireusadallas.org
Carter BloodCare www.carterbloodcare.org
Cattle Baron’s Ball www.cattlebaronsball.com
Children’s Medical Foundation www.texasstampede.org
Communities in Schools www.cisdallas.org
Crystal Charity Ball www.crystalcharity.org
Cystic Fibrosis Foundation www.cff.org
Dallas Business Committee for Arts www.dbca.com
Dallas Can! Academy www.texanscan.org
Dallas Center for Performing Arts www.dallasperformingarts.org
Dallas Children’s Advocacy Ctr www.dcac.org
Dallas Historical Society www.dallashistory.org
Dallas Lighthouse for the Blind www.dallaslighthouse.org
Dallas Women’s Foundation www.dallaswomensfoundation.org
Dallas Zoo www.dallaszoo.org
DIFFA www.diffadallas.org
Equest www.equest.org
Family Gateway www.familygateway.org
Family Place www.familyplace.org
Genesis Women’s Shelter www.genesisshelter.org
Gilda’s Club www.gildasclubtx.com
Housing Crisis Center www.hccdallas.org
Frontiers of Flight Museum www.flightmuseum.org
Junior League of Dallas www.jld.net
Juvenile Diabetes Research www.jdrf.rog/dallas
KidneyTexas www.kidneytexas.org
Leukemia & Lymphoma www.leukemiatexas.org
Love for Kids www.lfk.cc
Lupus Foundation of America www.lupus-northtexas.org
Make a Wish Foundation www.wish.org
March of Dimes www.marchofdimes.com/texas
Muscular Dystrophy Assoc. www.mdausa.org
NCPA www.ncpa.org
Nexus Recovery Center www.nexusrecovery.org
North Texas Food Bank www.ntxfoodbank.org
Northwood University www.northwood.edu/dw
Notre Dame School www.notredameschool.org
Planned Parenthood of N. Tx www.ppnt.org
Real Estate Council Fnd www.recouncil.com
Ronald McDonald House www.rmhdallas.org
Salvation Army www.salvationarmydfw.org
Susan G. Komen Breast Cancer www.komen-dallas.org
Taste of the Nation www.tasteofthenation.org/dallas
The 500 Inc. www.500inc.org
Texas Health Resources www.texashealth.org
Texas Scottish Rite Hospital
For Children www.scottishritehospital.org
The Senior Source www.theseniorsource.org
Trinity River Mission www.trinityrivermission.org
Volunteer Center www.volunteernorthtexas.org
Wednesday’s Child Benefit Corp www.wedchild.org
World Affairs Council www.dfwworld.org